Myyntijohto ja osto

Etusivu/Kauppapaikat/Myyntijohto ja osto
Myyntijohto ja osto 2016-06-20T08:16:20+00:00

Myyntijohto ja osto

Puhelinvaihde: (06) 326 6111

Rakentaminen & Sisustaminen

Hämäläinen Raimo

Tuotepäällikkö, Osto

(06) 418 3225
050 548 6502
raimo.hamalainen@hartman.fi

Junkala Pekka

Tuotepäällikkö, Osto

(06) 827 1235
050 527 1670
pekka.junkala@hartman.fi

Kjäll Jani

Tuotepäällikkö, Osto

(06) 418 3258
050 394 6508
jani.kjall@hartman.fi

Korpela Hannu

Johtaja, Hartman Koti

(06) 418 3231
050 465 8905
hannu.korpela@hartman.fi

Lokka Seppo

Myyntipäällikkö, Hartman Wood, Puupohjaiset levyt ja LVL

(03) 447 5160
+35850 598 7555
seppo.lokka@hartman.fi

Louhi Jaana

Mainospäällikkö

(06) 326 6126
050 557 5303
jaana.louhi@hartman.fi

Okker Jan

Johtaja, Osto


+358400 821 779
jan.okker@hartman.fi

Sundholm Kaj-Thore

Johtaja, Hartman Wood

(06) 326 6318
+358500 302 400
kaj.sundholm@hartman.fi

Toivo Mikael

Tuotepäällikkö, Osto

(06) 418 3255
050 312 1704
mikael.toivo@hartman.fi

Turpela Veijo

Johtaja, Yritys- ja kuluttajapalvelu

(03) 447 5101
050 435 9171
veijo.turpela@hartman.fi

Vilponen Marko

Tuotepäällikkö, Osto

(03) 447 5108
050 394 7326
marko.vilponen@hartman.fi

Teollisuus

Eerola Kurt

Tuotepäällikkö, Osto

(06) 326 6324
050 557 5364
kurt.eerola@hartman.fi

Forss Kaj

Myyntijohtaja

(06) 326 6382
+35850 394 7307
kaj.forss@hartman.fi

Kaivolahti Sami

Ostaja, Osto

(09) 3154 4162
050 564 7280
sami.kaivolahti@hartman.fi